Pennsylvania PAT Trainings

These courses provide professionals with the knowledge and skills to effectively meet the needs and build on the resources of the children and families they serve. They address the developmental growth of any child, describe strengths-based approaches to support the development of protective factors that keep families strong, depict parenting practices that support healthy child development, and encourage cultural sensitivity in parent educators/home visitors.

 

Pennsylvania Schedule

Foundational 2: 3 Years through Kindergarten

  • Monday, January 25 – Friday, January 29, 2021 | Online Course
  • Monday, May 24 – Friday, May 28, 2021 | Online Course

Foundational and Model Implementation Training
For new parent educators and new supervisors of affiliate programs

  • Monday, January 4 – Friday, January 15, 2021 | Online Course
  • Monday, February 1 – Friday, February 12, 2021 | Online Course
  • Monday, February 22 – Friday, March 5, 2021 | Online Course
  • Monday, March 15 – Friday, March 26, 2021 | Online Course
  • Monday, April 12 – Friday, April 23, 2021 | Online Course
  • Monday, June 7 – Friday, June 18, 2021 | Online Course
  • Monday, July 19 – Friday, July 30, 2021 | Online Course

Register for courses at the National Parents as Teachers’ O.L.I.V.E.R. training website.

 

About the Courses

Foundational
Foundational 2
Knowledge Studio
Model Implementation

Current template: page.php